Thaïlande
Le Royaume de Thaïlande, de son nom officiel, est la destination idéale pour combiner une découverte culturelle, une randonnée en montagne et un séjour balnéaire. D’une région à l’autre, l’héritage historique est rempli de différentes cultures empruntées au fil des siècles à ses voisins.

Incontournable

La trépidante Bangkok est une mégalopole impressionnante. Le Grand Palais, le temple Wat Pho et le quartier chinois constituent les visites immanquables de cette capitale. La deuxième ville du pays, Chiang Mai, regorge de temples anciens et possède une charmante vieille ville fortifiée. De là, les voyageurs pourront partir à la découverte du Nord du pays et y rencontrer les minorités ethniques. La région d’Isan, peu connue, est fortement recommandée pour un dépaysement total grâce à ses parcs nationaux à la nature sauvage et ses majestueux temples Khmers.

Plages Idylliques

Le pays est également très réputé pour ses îles et ses plages paradisiaques. De Phuket à Ko Phi Phi, tout le monde y trouve son bonheur. C’est aussi l’occasion de s’essayer à la plongée ou à diverses activités aquatiques.
Informations générales
  • CapitaleBangkok
  • MonnaieBaht
  • Surface513 000 km²
  • Population‎67,222,972
  • LangueThaï
US

US Dollar ↔ Baht Thaï

EURO

Euro ↔ Baht Thaï

*Ces taux sont donnés à titre indicatif et ne peuvent être utilisés à des fins commerciales.

Climat
Chiang Mai
  • Jan
    21oc
  • Fev
    23oc
  • Mar
    27oc
  • Avr
    29oc
  • Mai
    28oc
  • Juin
    28oc
  • Juil
    28oc
  • Aou
    27oc
  • Sep
    27oc
  • Oct
    26oc
  • Nov
    25oc
  • Dec
    22oc
Climat
Bangkok
  • Jan
    26oc
  • Fev
    28oc
  • Mar
    30oc
  • Avr
    31oc
  • Mai
    30oc
  • Juin
    29oc
  • Juil
    28oc
  • Aou
    27oc
  • Sep
    27oc
  • Oct
    27oc
  • Nov
    27oc
  • Dec
    26oc
Climat
Phuket
  • Jan
    28oc
  • Fev
    28oc
  • Mar
    30oc
  • Avr
    28oc
  • Mai
    28oc
  • Juin
    28oc
  • Juil
    28oc
  • Aou
    28oc
  • Sep
    28oc
  • Oct
    28oc
  • Nov
    28oc
  • Dec
    28oc
  • Ensoleillé
  • Pluies légères
  • Nuageux
  • Orageux

Bangkok

Comme le signifie son nom en Thaï, Krung Thep, Bangkok est la « cité des anges ». Le mélange éclectique des traditions et de la modernité distingue Bangkok comme une des villes les plus exotiques et fascinantes d’Asie. La vieille ville regroupe les sites historiques majeurs comme le Grand Palais, le Musée National, etc… Sa sympathique vie nocturne, ses marchés, magasins et restaurants, ainsi que ses magnifiques temples, musées, palais et parcs ont quelque chose à offrir à chaque visiteur.

*Cette carte est fournie par Google et nous tenons à nous excuser si certains noms utilisés (villes, océans ou autres) ne correspondent pas aux appellations officielles du gouvernement Thaïlandais.

Thailand
The Kingdom of Thailand, the official name, is the ideal destination to combine cultural discovery, mountain hiking and beach holiday. From one region to another, its historical heritage is full of different cultures influenced by its neighboring countries over the centuries.

Essential

The bustling Bangkok is an impressive metropolis. The Grand Palace, the Wat Pho Temple and the Chinatown are the “must-see” places in this capital city. Chiang Mai, the country’s second largest city, is full of ancient temples and has a charming old fortified town. From there, travelers will be able to discover the North of the country and meet the ethnic minorities. For a complete cultural surprise, the Isan Region, which is still little known to tourists, is highly recommended for its national parks, wild nature and majestic Khmer temples.

Idyllic beaches

The country is also renowned for its islands and beautiful beaches. From Pukhet to Koh Phi Phi, everyone will be delighted. There is also an opportunity to go diving and enjoy other aquatic activities.
General Information
  • CapitalBangkok
  • CurrencyBaht
  • Area513 000 km²
  • Population‎67,222,972
  • LanguageThai
US

US Dollar ↔ Thai Baht

EURO

Euro ↔ Thai Baht

*These rates are provided for information only and should not be used for commercial purposes.

Climate
Chiang Mai
  • Jan
    21oc
  • Feb
    23oc
  • Mar
    27oc
  • Apr
    29oc
  • May
    28oc
  • Jun
    28oc
  • Jul
    28oc
  • Aug
    27oc
  • Sep
    27oc
  • Oct
    26oc
  • Nov
    25oc
  • Dec
    22oc
Climate
Bangkok
  • Jan
    26oc
  • Feb
    28oc
  • Mar
    30oc
  • Apr
    31oc
  • May
    30oc
  • Jun
    29oc
  • Jul
    28oc
  • Aug
    27oc
  • Sep
    27oc
  • Oct
    27oc
  • Nov
    27oc
  • Dec
    26oc
Climate
Phuket
  • Jan
    28oc
  • Feb
    28oc
  • Mar
    30oc
  • Apr
    28oc
  • May
    28oc
  • Jun
    28oc
  • Jul
    28oc
  • Aug
    28oc
  • Sep
    28oc
  • Oct
    28oc
  • Nov
    28oc
  • Dec
    28oc
  • Sunny
  • Light rains
  • Cloudy
  • Stormy

Bangkok

As its name means in Thai, Krung Thep, Bangkok is the "City of Angels". With the eclectic mix of tradition and modernity, Bangkok is distinguished as one of the most exotic and fascinating cities in Asia. The old town regroups the major historical sites such as the Grand Palace, National Museum, Wat Arun etc... Its lively nightlife, markets, shops and restaurants, as well as its magnificent temples, museums, palaces and parks have something to please every visitor.

*This map is provided by Google and we would like to apologize if some names used (cities, sea/ocean or others) do not match the official names of the Thai government.