Vietnam extends visa exemption for 5 European countries
Flash News - 8 June 2017

Dear Partners,

The visa exemption for 5 European countries (France, Germany, UK, Italy and Spain) will be extended until June 30, 2018 according to a statement by one of the spokespersons of  the Vietnamese Government Office. However, as last year, we still did not receive any official statement. We will come back to you to confirm this information and hope to be able to do so before the end of the month.

As a reminder, the visa exemption allows travelers of these five nationalities to travel to Vietnam for up to 15 days without a visa but with a single entry only.

Kind regards,
The Phoenix Voyages Team